• The NYSAMCC annual business meeting is held each September at our Fall Conference Location

All committee reports are emailed to paid members who are attending the conference prior to the meeting.  

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Dawn Marie Klingner


Jacqueline Ricciardi

1st Vice President

Kim Howard

2nd Vice President

Dawn Marie Klingner
Jacqueline Ricciardi
Conference Portrait Series -023_pp

Kim Stahley

3rd Vice President

Terri Rider

Executive Treasurer

Jennifer Miller

Executive Secretary

Kim Stahley

Kim Stahley Contact & Biography

Terri Rider
Jennifer Miller

Heather Blume
Administrative Assistant

Heather Blume
  1. Marie Barbera

    Marie Barbera

    Phone: 518-279-346, ext. 119
    Fax: 518-279-3491

    Town of Brunswick Court
    336 Town Office Road
    Troy, NY 12180

    Term expires: 2022

  1. Conference Portrait Series -043_pp

    Wendy Bates

    Phone: 315-834-8634
    Fax: 315-834-8634, ext. 51

    Village of Weedsport
    P.O. Box 190
    Weedsport, NY 13166

    Term Expires: 2023

  1. Conference Portrait Series -038_pp

    Lorraine Buchal

    Phone: 518-664-6946

    Town of Stillwater
    881 Hudson Ave.
    Stillwater, NY 12170

    Term Expires 2022

  1. Marissa Martino

    Marissa Martino

    Phone: 845 382-1737
    Town of Ulster Court
    1 Town Hall Drive
    Lake Katrine, NY 12449

    Fax 845-382-1838

    Term Expires: 2021

  1. Kelly DeSimone

    Kelly DeSimone

    Phone: 914-337-2486
    Village of Bronxville
    200 Pondfield Rd
    Bronxville, NY 10708
    Fax 914-337-6751

    Expires 2023

  1. Conference Portrait Series -022_pp

    Mary Waibel

    Phone: 607-321-6022
    Vestal Town Court
    605 Vestal Parkway W
    Vestal, NY 13850

  1. Stephanie Timm Austen

    Stephanie Timm Austen

    Phone: 914-769-2027
    Fax: 914-769-2412

    Village of Pleasantville Court
    80 Wheeler Avenue
    Pleasantville, NY 10570

  1. Jane Curtiss

    Jane Curtiss

    Phone: 518-899-6797
    Fax: 518-899-2312

    Town of Malta Court
    2538 Route 9
    Malta, NY 12020

    Term expires: 2021

  1. Annie Raskoskie

    Annie Raskoskie

    Past President
    Phone: 845-382-1737
    Fax: 845-382-1838

    Town of Ulster Court
    1 Town Hall Drive
    Lake Katrine, NY 12449

  1. Gillian Koerner

    Gillian Koerner

    Past President
    Phone: 585-492-4479
    Fax: 585-492-3052

    T/V of Arcade Court
    17 Church Street
    Arcade, NY 14009